Release date 18 September 2015

Label Varese Sarabande

Format Vinyl, CD, Digital



TRACK LIST 1. Armoured Vehicle 2. The Beast 3. The Border 4. Drywall 5. Explosion 6. Desert Music 7. Target 8. Convoy 9. The Bank 10. Surveillance 11. Reflection 12. Melancholia 13. Night Vision 14. Tunnel Music 15. Fausto 16. Balcony 17. Soccer Game 18. Alejandro's Song
All music composed, arranged and produced by Jóhann Jóhannsson Executive Producer for Varése Sarabande: Robert Townson Music Supervisor: Jonathan Watkins Executive Music Producer: Tara Moross Executive Music Producer: Darren Blumenthal Music Services by Cutting Edge Music Business & Legal Executive: Charles M. BarsamianOriginal Score Published by Starr Score Holdings, LLC (P)2015 Starr Score Holdings, LLC, under exclusive license to Varése Sarabande Records, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Artwork © 2014 Lions Gate Entertainment Inc. All rights reserved. Manufactured by Varése Sarabande Records, LLC, 9100 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 455E, Beverly Hills, CA 90212. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws. Printed in the U.S.A. Distributed by Universal Music Distribution, 2220 Colorado Ave., Santa Monica, CA 90404. ALBUM CREDITS: Conductor: ANTHONY WEEDEN Orchestrators: JÓHANN JÓHANNSSON ANTHONY WEEDEN Additional Arrangements and Orchestration: STAN KOCH Orchestra Recorded at: HUNGARIAN RADIO STUDIO 22, BUDAPEST Orchestra Contractor: MIKLOS LUKÁS, EAST CONNECTION MUSIC Recording Engineer: GABOR BUCZKO Percussion: ÓLAFUR BJöRN ÓLAFSSON ANDREA BELFI DANNY FRANKEL ZOLTAN VARGA Percussion, Guitar and Synthesizers: SHAHZAD ISMAILY Solo Cello: HILDUR GUDNADÓTTIR Vocals: ROBERT AIKI AUBREY LOWE Bass: SKULI SVERRISSON Sound Design and Electronic Sound Processing: BJ NILSEN Electronic Sound Processing, Synthesizers, Piano and Keyboards: JÓHANN JÓHANNSSON Score Mixed by: DANIEL KRESCO Score Mixed at: REMOTE CONTROL STUDIO B, LOS ANGELES Additional Music Recorded at: THE BANK, LOS ANGELES NTOV, BERLIN GUFUNES RADA, REYKJAVIK Additional Recording Engineers: FRANCESCO DONADELLO, ÓLAFUR BJÖRN ÓLAFSSON Soundtrack Album Mixed by: JÓHANN JÓHANNSSON, MAURIZIO BORGNA Music Editor: JOSEPH S DEBEASI Orchestrator Assistant: SAM JONES Album Mastered by: BO @ CALYX MASTERING, BERLIN LP Artwork by: ANDERS LADEGAARD Composer Management: Thanks: Denis Villeneuve, Joe Walker, Kevin Korn Sam Schwartz, Mike Gorfein, Tim Husom